Monday Muse

Monday Muse, Uncategorized

IT IS OFFICAL!! Back to Uni and back to stress!

Hey hey, it’s officially Monday again- ehhh I know the feeling. I have a lecture at 10am with seminars starting this week and I’m already struggling. Anyways… here are some inspirations to help you until Wednesday.

So,

enjoy

mm11.jpgmm18.jpg

mm13mm12mm20mm17mm19mm16mm15mm21mm22

Spotify 

Here are my current top 3 go-to songs. I hope it would help to ease those Monday blues.

talk-soon

** Disclaimer: All photos on this post are not my own unless stated otherwise, they’re taken from Pinterest **
10 thoughts on “Monday Muse

  1. I’ve never had the pleasure of reading a Monday Muse post before but I must say that this was a really great read! I enjoyed the photos and the songs and feel motivated to take on tomorrow now with a new outlook! I’ve never seen any posts like this before so it was really refreshing to read
    – Elen x
    blackcoffeebreakfast.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

