STARRY EYES | WEDNESDAY WARDROBE

Uncategorized, Wedneday Wardrobe

Hey hey,

This week Wednesday Wardrobe is about one of my current favourite bodysuit!

BACKGROUND STORY

I was eyeing this bodysuit for over 5 months when it first originally came out but obvs, I made a pros & cons list (that’s Rory) and by the time the decision was made, it was out of stock. Sad time! 

Well 2 weeks back, I walked into Zara like normal, as I was walking around check out the new releases and not looking or even aiming to make a purchase that day but then… I spotted the stars!- hint starry eyes haha

While I didn’t immediately recognise it [5 months is a long time], I started to walk from the other side of the store so I can full examine it. After removing it from the rail, my eyes opened wide, it was THE bodysuit that I thought was gone forever- one bad thing about Zara, if it is out of stock, it is out of stock! 

So..

after hugging the bodysuit tight and not letting it go, here it is.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

DETAILS

details-starry-eyes

You might already figure this out that Zara is my go-to shop- I wish I could work there!

#ZaraonZaraonZara

You might also notice that I’m changing up my post style as well, I don’t know how I want the aesthetic/theme to be yet… so, if you like the current dark/tan vibes then please comment below.

talk-soon

4 thoughts on “STARRY EYES | WEDNESDAY WARDROBE

Leave a Reply

