Daisy Green, London | Review

Sunday Sanctuary, Uncategorized

Hey hey,

I know I’ve missed the brunch hours because silly me didn’t press schedule.

Anyways, while I haven’t been back at the Green Daisy for a while, I would consider living there forever. This place is at the top of my brunch list for many reasons.

ONE 

I’ve found it upon an accident. I love not intentionally looking for something and that something turns out wonderfully. This was it. 

So..

Details Dasit Green.jpg

Name: Daisy Green

Location: 20 Seymour St, Marylebone, London W1H 7HX

Cost: ££ 

The first time I stumbled upon Daisy Green was back on July 4th, 2016. It was a great day! The night before, I was sitting watching Queen B perform and I was happy. I was happy that I had the chance to see and witness the queen perform but I was not as happy as when I saw Dasiy Green and that glass of orange juice. The cafe is easy to spot due to the grass carpet outside and a vibrant colour contrast to its neighbour. Due to its location, it is extremely central as it is only 5 minutes walk from Marble Arch.

Location: 9/10

As you might be able to tell already, I LOVE this place! So to me, the chilled vibes and friendly staff further it tops off. Genuinely, this is ideal for that girly catch up or a business meeting! One thing about it that I feel should be a must is paying at the table rather than the till. As Daisy Green is also a takeaway cafe, this means that there was a line of customers waiting to pay for their takeaways as well as already eaten customers. However, I do understand that due to the size of the cafe that there are not enough staffs for that kind of service.

Atmosphere: 9/10

So the best part!

As this is my favourite place yet, I would honestly recommend everything on the menu! I smiled at that glass of orange juice more than when I was Beyoncé which is bad but I was so happy at the fact of the table setting, the decors and the menu that I was so over joy. 

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Taste: 10/10

Overall: ★★★★★

I love this place so much that I’m thinking of plan a London trip just to revisit the cafe!

Where is your go-to brunch/lunch place? 

talk-soon

4 thoughts on “Daisy Green, London | Review

  1. looks super-delicious! I’ll definitely have to remember this place when I next get to London
    thank you for liking my newest post by the way 🙂
    xx Eliane

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

