HELLO SPRING | WEDNESDAY WARDROBE

Uncategorized, Wedneday Wardrobe

Hey hey,

For some reason, the weather has been extremely nice the past couple of day and I’m outside sitting on the grass writing this post, it is a weird feeling.

I know,

As embellishment (especially floral designs) has been in since F/W 15, I didn’t commit to purchasing a piece with floral embellishment at first as I was not in the mood or see what I could be wearing it with at the time. But, when I saw this top, I love the subtleness of the embellishments and couldn’t find anything that was similar to it. Until, my trusty old friend, Zara, came out with their spring collection and I saw a shirt extremely similar to this shirt, I regretted but didn’t regret it at the same time because of the price comparison.

Anyways, I just want to show you guys what’ve been liking and likely to wearing during spring,

enjoy x

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

JACKET // ZARA

TOP // MATALAN

JEANS// ZARA

SHOES // ZARA

*SO sorry that the original post didn’t have photos attached to it, as your girl schedule it to post but took and nap and forgot to add the photos*

talk-soon

Leave a Reply

